Calendar

<< January 2018

February 2018

Thursday 1st February 2018 14:00Ladies Bible Discovery
Please contact church office for further details
Sunday 4th February 2018 10:30Morning Worship and Communion
Led by our Pastor
18:30Informal Worship
Held in the church hall and led by our Pastor
Tuesday 6th February 2018 19:15Life Explored Course
Held in the church hall
Wednesday 7th February 2018 10:30Mission Update
Held in the church hall
Thursday 8th February 2018 14:00Ladies Bible Discovery
Please contact church office for details
Friday 9th February 2018 12:30Lunch Club
To book please contact church office for details
Sunday 11th February 2018 10:30Morning Worship
Our Pastor leads our service
18:30Informal Worship
Held in the church hall and led by our Pastor
Tuesday 13th February 2018 14:30Women's World Day of Prayer preparation
Multi media presentation on Suriname
Thursday 15th February 2018 14:00Ladies Bible Discovery
Please contact church office for details
Sunday 18th February 2018 10:30Morning Worship
Led by Martin Poole
18:30Informal Worship and Commmunion
Led by Dudley Andrews
Tuesday 20th February 2018 19:15Life Explored Course
Held in the church hall
Thursday 22nd February 2018 14:00Ladies Bible Discovery
Please contact church office for details
Sunday 25th February 2018 10:30Morning Worship and Baptism
Led by our Pastor
18:30Informal Worship
Held in the church hall and led by our Pastor
Tuesday 27th February 2018 14:30Friendship Circle
Held in the church hall
19:15Life Explored course
Held in the church office
<< January 2018