Calendar

<< November 2018

December 2018

Sunday 2nd December 201810:30Morning Worship and Communion
Led by our Pastor
18:00Pause for Prayer
Tuesday 4th December 201819:15Tuesday Bible discussion
Held in the church hall
Wednesday 5th December 201810:00Mission Update
Held in the church hall
Thursday 6th December 201814:00Ladies Bible Discovery
For further information please contact church office
Friday 7th December 201818:30Carols on the Green
Sunday 9th December 201810:30Morning Worship
Led by our Pastor
18:00Communion and Prayer
Held in the church hall
Tuesday 11th December 201814:30Friendship Circle
for Christmas celebrated
19:00Christmas Singing for Fun
Wednesday 12th December 201810:00Prayer followed by Going Deeper
Held in the church hall
Thursday 13th December 201814:00Ladies Bible Discovery
For further information please contact church office
Friday 14th December 201812:30Lunch Club (for those who have booked)
19:00Capriccioso string quartet
Saturday 15th December 201811:00HOPE Carols on the Green
Sunday 16th December 201810:30Morning Worship
Led by our Pastor
17:00Carols by Candlelight
Followed by refreshments
Monday 17th December 201810:00Pause for Prayer
14:00Sew La Tea Dough
at Casa Dolce, Westover Road
Friday 21st December 201819:00Carol Cafe
Held in the church hall
Sunday 23rd December 201810:30Family Carol Service
Led by our Pastor
Tuesday 25th December 2018 Christmas Day
10:30Christmas Day Celebration
Sunday 30th December 201810:30Morning Worship
Led by our Pastor
Monday 31st December 2018 New Years Eve
<< November 2018