Pre-recorded Lockdown Services

Sunday 12th July:
Acts 9:1-22 The Teacher of the Church (Paul)
Just the sermon (20 min) or an entire service (40 min)

Sunday 5th July (includes communion):
Acts 8:26-40 The Sacraments of the Church
Just the sermon + communion (22 min) or the entire service (45 min)

Sunday 28th June:
Acts 6:8-15, 7:54-8:3 The Conflict of the Church
Just the sermon (21 min) or an entire service (39 min)

Sunday 21st June:
Acts 4:23-31 The Prayer of the Church
Just the sermon (20 min) or Entire service (32 min)

Sunday 14th June:
Acts 2:42-47 and 4:32-37 The Life of the Church
Just the sermon or Complete service

Sunday 7th June (includes communion):
Acts 2:22-41 The Message of the Church
Only Sermon & Communion or Entire Service

Sunday 31st May:
Acs 2:22-41 The (Holy) Spirit of the Church
Only Sermon or Entire Service

Sunday 24th May:
Acts 1:1-14 The Waiting of the church

Sunday 17th May:
Ephesians 3:10-11 Is the Church Essential?

Sunday 10th May:
Romans 12:1-2 Being Transformed 

Sunday 3rd May (includes communion):
Psalm 116:1-6 God's Great Rescue Operation

Sunday 26th April:
Romans 8:31-39 God's Great Love


Printer Printable Version
Page last updated: 24th August 2020 10:04 AM