Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Milford on Sea Baptist Church
March 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018 14:00Ladies Bible DiscoveryFor details please contact church office
Friday 2nd March 2018 14:30Women's World Day of Prayer
19:00Fish 'n' Quiz eveningPlease contact church office to book
Sunday 4th March 2018 10:30Morning Worship and CommunionLed by our Pastor
Monday 5th March 2018 19:00Week of PrayerPlease join us in the church office
Tuesday 6th March 2018 19:15Life Explored courseHeld in the church hall
Wednesday 7th March 2018 10:30Week of Prayer - Mission UpdateTo be held in the church hall
Thursday 8th March 2018 10:30Week of PrayerWe meet in the church office
14:00Ladies Bible DiscoveryPlease contact church office for details
Friday 9th March 2018 12:30Lunch ClubBooking essential
16:00Week of PrayerWe meet in the church office
Sunday 11th March 2018 10:30Morning WorshipLed by our Pastor
Tuesday 13th March 2018 14:30Friendship CircleWheels for the World
19:15Life Explored courseHeld in the church hall
Thursday 15th March 2018 14:00Ladies Bible DiscoveryPlease contact church office for further details
Sunday 18th March 2018 10:30Morning Worship and MissionLed by our Pastor
Monday 19th March 2018 14:00Sew La Tea DoughPlease contact church office for venue
Tuesday 20th March 2018 19:15Tuesday Bible DiscussionHeld in the church hall
Wednesday 21st March 2018 10:30Going DeeperHeld in the church hall
Subject: Does prayer change God's mind?
Thursday 22nd March 2018 14:00Ladies Bible DiscoveryPlease contact church office for details
19:30Home GroupPlease contact church office for venue
Sunday 25th March 2018 10:30Morning WorshipLed by our Pastor
Tuesday 27th March 2018 19:15Tuesday Bible DiscussionHeld in the church office
Thursday 29th March 2018 19:00Maundy Thursday communionWe will be meeting in the church hall
Friday 30th March 2018 10:00'One Friday' event on the village green
10:30Good Friday ServiceLed by our Pastor
12:00Service on the Village Green