Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Milford on Sea Baptist Church
February 2018

Thursday 1st February 2018 14:00Ladies Bible DiscoveryPlease contact church office for further details
Sunday 4th February 2018 10:30Morning Worship and CommunionLed by our Pastor
18:30Informal WorshipHeld in the church hall and led by our Pastor
Tuesday 6th February 2018 19:15Life Explored CourseHeld in the church hall
Wednesday 7th February 2018 10:30Mission UpdateHeld in the church hall
Thursday 8th February 2018 14:00Ladies Bible DiscoveryPlease contact church office for details
Friday 9th February 2018 12:30Lunch Club To book please contact church office for details
Sunday 11th February 2018 10:30Morning WorshipOur Pastor leads our service
18:30Informal WorshipHeld in the church hall and led by our Pastor
Tuesday 13th February 2018 14:30Women's World Day of Prayer preparationMulti media presentation on Suriname
Thursday 15th February 2018 14:00Ladies Bible DiscoveryPlease contact church office for details
Sunday 18th February 2018 10:30Morning WorshipLed by Martin Poole
18:30Informal Worship and CommmunionLed by Dudley Andrews
Tuesday 20th February 2018 19:15Life Explored CourseHeld in the church hall
Thursday 22nd February 2018 14:00Ladies Bible DiscoveryPlease contact church office for details
Sunday 25th February 2018 10:30Morning Worship and BaptismLed by our Pastor
18:30Informal WorshipHeld in the church hall and led by our Pastor
Tuesday 27th February 2018 14:30Friendship CircleHeld in the church hall
19:15Life Explored courseHeld in the church office