Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Milford on Sea Baptist Church
November 2018

Thursday 1st November 2018 14:00Ladies Bible DiscoveryFor details please contact church office on 01590 465469
Sunday 4th November 2018 10:30Morning Worship and CommunionLed by our Pastor
18:00Pause for PrayerWe meet in the vestry
Tuesday 6th November 2018 19:15Tuesday Bible studyHeld in the church hall
Wednesday 7th November 2018 10:00Mission UpdateHeld in the church hall
Thursday 8th November 2018 14:00Ladies Bible DiscoveryFor further details contact church office 01590 645469
19:30Home GroupHeld at Oak Apple Cottage
Friday 9th November 2018 12:30Lunch ClubFor those who have booked
Sunday 11th November 2018 10:30Remembrance Sunday WorshipLed by our Pastor
Tuesday 13th November 2018 14:30Friendship Circle
19:15Tuesday Bible studyHeld in the church hall
Thursday 15th November 2018 14:00Ladies Bible DiscoveryFor further details please contact church office 01590 645469
Sunday 18th November 2018 10:30Morning WorshipLed by our Pastor
18:00Communion and PrayerHeld in the church hall
Monday 19th November 2018 14:00Sew La Tea DoughHeld at Casa Dolce, Westover Road
19:00Film: 'Tortured for Christ'The story of Richard Wurmbrand
Tuesday 20th November 2018 19:15Tuesday Bible studyHeld in the church hall
Wednesday 21st November 2018 10:00Prayer followed by 'Going Deeper'We meet in the church hall
Thursday 22nd November 2018 14:00Ladies Bible DiscoveryFor further details contact church office 01590 645469
19:30Home Group
Friday 23rd November 2018 19:00Fish & QuizBook through church office 01590 645469
Sunday 25th November 2018 10:30Morning WorshipLed by our Pastor
Monday 26th November 2018 10:00Pause for PrayerWe meet in the vestry
Tuesday 27th November 2018 14:30Friendship CircleVisit to Ashley Baptist
19:15Tuesday Bible studyHeld in the church hall
Thursday 29th November 2018 14:00Ladies Bible DiscoveryPlease contact church office 01590 645469 for further details