Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Milford on Sea Baptist Church
November 2017

Wednesday 1st November 2017 10:30Mission UpdateHeld in the church hall
Thursday 2nd November 2017 14:00Ladies Bible DiscoveryFurther information from church office
Sunday 5th November 2017 00:00No evening service
10:30Morning Worship and CommunionMission Sunday with a representative from The Leprosy Mission.
Tuesday 7th November 2017 19:15Tuesday Bible studyHeld in the church hall
Thursday 9th November 2017 14:00Ladies Bible DiscoveryFurther information available from church office
19:30Home Groupat Oak Apple Cottage
Friday 10th November 2017 12:30Lunch Club
Sunday 12th November 2017 00:00No evening serviceWe are visiting Lymington Baptist Church this evening
10:30Remembrance Sunday WorshipLed by our Pastor
Tuesday 14th November 2017 14:30Friendship Circle visits Ashley fellowship
19:15Tuesday Bible studyHeld in the church hall
Wednesday 15th November 2017 10:30Upper RoomHeld in the church hall
Thursday 16th November 2017 14:00Ladies Bible DiscoveryPlease contact church office for further information
Friday 17th November 2017 10:00Church working party
Sunday 19th November 2017 10:30Morning Worship Led by our Pastor
18:30Informal Worship and CommunionLed by Dudley Andrews
Tuesday 21st November 2017 19:15Tuesday Bible StudyHeld in the church hall
Thursday 23rd November 2017 14:00Ladies Bible DiscoveryFurther details from church office
19:30Home GroupHeld at Oak Apple Cottage
Sunday 26th November 2017 10:30Morning WorshipLed by our Pastor
18:30Informal WorshipLed by our Pastor
Monday 27th November 2017 14:00Sew, La, Tea, Doughat Casa Dolce, Westover Road
Tuesday 28th November 2017 14:30Friendship CircleMusic Bells with Jenny Yates
19:15Tuesday Bible studyHeld in the church hall
Thursday 30th November 2017 14:00Ladies Bible DiscoveryFor further information contact church office.