Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Milford on Sea Baptist Church
October 2018

Monday 1st October 2018 19:30Christians Together Bible studies commenceTo be held at the Methodist Church
Tuesday 2nd October 2018 19:15Tuesday Bible discussionHeld in the church hall
Wednesday 3rd October 2018 10:30Mission Update
Thursday 4th October 2018 14:00Ladies Bible Discovery
Sunday 7th October 2018 10:30Morning Worship and CommunionLed by our Pastor
18:00Pause for Prayer
Tuesday 9th October 2018 14:30Friendship Circle
19:15Tuesday Bible discussion
Thursday 11th October 2018 14:00Ladies Bible Discovery
Friday 12th October 2018 12:30Lunch Club
Sunday 14th October 2018 10:30Morning WorshipLed by our Pastor
17:00Cafe Church
Monday 15th October 2018 10:00Pause for Prayer
Tuesday 16th October 2018 19:15Tuesday Bible discussion
Wednesday 17th October 2018 10:00Prayer
10:30Going Deeper
Thursday 18th October 2018 14:00Ladies Bible Discovery
Sunday 21st October 2018 10:30Morning WorshipLed by our Pastor
18:00Communion and PrayerHeld in the church hall
Tuesday 23rd October 2018 14:30Friendship CircleMulti-media presentation by John Combes
19:15Tuesday Bible discussion
Wednesday 24th October 2018 10:00Church Members' Meeting
Thursday 25th October 2018 14:00Ladies Bible Discovery
Sunday 28th October 2018 10:30Morning Worship and MissionLed by our Pastor with visits by MAF and TWAM representatives
Tuesday 30th October 2018 19:15Tuesday Bible discussion