Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Milford on Sea Baptist Church
January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 10:30Mission Update
Sunday 7th January 2018 10:30Morning Worship and CommunionLed by our Pastor, Rev. David Hellsten
18:30Informal WorshipHeld in the church hall and led by our Pastor
Tuesday 9th January 2018 14:30Friendship Circle for New Year fun and gamesHeld in the church hall
19:15Tuesday Bible DiscussionHeld in the church hall
Thursday 11th January 2018 14:00Ladies Bible DiscoveryContact church office for further details
19:30Home GroupPlease phone 01590 645253 for details
Friday 12th January 2018 12:00Lunch Club
Sunday 14th January 2018 10:30Morning WorshipLed by our Pastor
18:30Informal Worship and CommunionHeld in the church hall and led by our Pastor
Tuesday 16th January 2018 19:15Tuesday Bible DiscussionHeld in the church hall
Wednesday 17th January 2018 10:30Upper RoomHeld in the church hall
Thursday 18th January 2018 14:00Ladies Bible DiscoveryPlease contact church office for further details
Sunday 21st January 2018 10:30Morning WorshipLed by our Pastor
18:30HOPE 2018 launchSpeaker, the Rev. Steve Brady, Principal of Moorlands College
Monday 22nd January 2018 14:00Sew La Tea Doughat Casa Dolce, Westover Road - all ladies welcome
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 14:30Friendship CircleSteve Anderton on 'My work as a magistrate'
19:15'Life Explored' courseHeld in the church hall
Wednesday 24th January 2018 10:00Church Members' MeetingHeld in the church hall
Thursday 25th January 2018 14:00Ladies Bible DiscoveryPlease contact church office for details
Saturday 27th January 2018 19:00Burns Night SupperPlease contact 01590 719247
Sunday 28th January 2018 10:30Morning WorshipLed by our Pastor
18:30Informal WorshipHeld in the church hall and led by our Pastor
Tuesday 30th January 2018 19:15'Life Explored' courseHeld in the church hall