Calendar

<< April 2018

May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 201819:15Tuesday Bible Discussion
Held in the church hall
Wednesday 2nd May 201810:30Mission Update
Visit by a London City Missioner and held in the church hall
Thursday 3rd May 201814:00Ladies Bible Discovery
Please contact church office for details
Sunday 6th May 201810:30Morning Worship and Communion
Led by our Pastor, Rev. David Hellsten
17:00Cafe Church
Held in the church hall
Tuesday 8th May 201814:30Friendship Circle
Held in the church hall
19:15Tuesday Bible Discussion
Held in the church hall
Thursday 10th May 201814:00Ladies Bible Discovery
Please contact church office for details
19:30Home Group
Please contact church office for details
Friday 11th May 201812:30Lunch Club
Sunday 13th May 201810:30Morning Worship
Led by our Pastor
Monday 14th May 201819:30Week of Prayer - Methodist Church
Tuesday 15th May 201810:00Week of Prayer - All Saints
19:15Tuesday Bible Discussion
Held in the church hall
Wednesday 16th May 201810:00Week of Prayer - St. Francis
Thursday 17th May 201810:00Week of Prayer - Baptist Church
14:00Ladies Bible Discovery
Please contact church office for details
Friday 18th May 201810:00Week of Prayer - St. Mary's, Everton
Sunday 20th May 201810:30Morning Worship
Led by our Pastor
18:30Communion
Held in the church hall
Monday 21st May 201814:00Sew La Tea Dough
Please contact church office for details of venue
Tuesday 22nd May 201814:30Friendship Circle visit Ashley Baptist Church
19:15Tuesday Bible Discussion
Held in the church hall
Wednesday 23rd May 201810:30'Going Deeper '
Held in the church hall
Thursday 24th May 201814:00Ladies Bible Discovery
Please contact church office for details
19:30Home Group
Please contact church office for venue
Sunday 27th May 201810:30Morning Worship
Led by Jenny Yates
Tuesday 29th May 201819:15Tuesday Bible Discussion
Held in the church hall
Thursday 31st May 201814:00Ladies Bible Discovery
Please contact church office for venue
<< April 2018