Calendar

<< March 2018

April 2018

Sunday 1st April 201810:30Easter Praise and Worship
Led by our Pastor
18:00Christians Together for Easter Praise
Held in the Village Community Centre
Tuesday 3rd April 201819:15Tuesday Bible Discussion
Wednesday 4th April 201810:30Mission Update
Held in the church hall
Thursday 5th April 201814:00Ladies Bible Discovery
Please contact church office for details
Sunday 8th April 201810:30Morning Worship and Communion
Led by our Pastor
Tuesday 10th April 201819:15Tuesday Bible Discussion
Held in the church hall
Thursday 12th April 201814:00Ladies Bible Discovery
Please contact church office for details
19:30Home Group
Please contact church office for details
Friday 13th April 201812:30Lunch Club
Please contact church office for details on how to book
Sunday 15th April 201810:30Morning Worship
Led by our Pastor
18:30Communion
Led by our Pastor and held in the church hall
Tuesday 17th April 201819:15Tuesday Bible Discussion
Held in the church hall
Wednesday 18th April 201810:30'Going Deeper'
Subject: Does the resurrection matter?
We meet in the church hall
Thursday 19th April 201814:00Ladies Bible Discussion
Please contact church office for details
Sunday 22nd April 201810:30Morning Worship
Led by our Pastor
Tuesday 24th April 201814:30Friendship Circle
Held in the church hall
19:15Tuesday Bible Discussion
Held in the church hall
Wednesday 25th April 201810:00Church Members' Meeting & AGM
Thursday 26th April 201814:00Ladies Bible Discovery
Please contact church office for details
19:30Home Group
Please contact church office for details
Saturday 28th April 201819:30Science & Faith
To be held in the community centre
Sunday 29th April 201810:30Morning Worship
Led by our Pastor
<< March 2018