Calendar

<< November 2017

December 2017

Sunday 3rd December 2017 10:30Morning Worship and Communion
Led by our Pastor
18:30Informal Worship
Led by our Pastor. We meet in the church hall
Tuesday 5th December 2017 19:15Tuesday Bible Discussion
Held in the church hall
Wednesday 6th December 2017 10:30Mission Update
Held in the church hall
Thursday 7th December 2017 14:00Ladies Bible Discovery
For further details contact church office
Friday 8th December 2017 12:30Lunch Club
18:30Carols on the Green
Sunday 10th December 2017 10:30Morning Worship
Led by our Pastor
18:30Informal Worship and Communion
Our Pastor leads our time together. We meet in the church hall
Tuesday 12th December 2017 14:30Friendship Circle
Members Meeting and AGM
19:15Tuesday Bible Discussion
Held in the church hall
Wednesday 13th December 2017 10:30Upper Room
for Christmas traditions
Thursday 14th December 2017 14:00Ladies Bible Discovery
Contact church office for further details
19:30Home Group Christmas Social
Please contact 01590 645253 for further details
Friday 15th December 2017 19:00Christmas Singing for Fun
Sunday 17th December 2017 10:30Family Carol Service
Led by our Pastor
17:00Carols by Candlelight
Monday 18th December 2017 14:00Sew La Tea Dough
Meeting at Casa Dolce for a Christmas tea
Tuesday 19th December 2017 19:15Tuesday Bible Discussion
Held in the church hall
Friday 22nd December 2017 19:00Carol Cafe
Held in the church hall
Sunday 24th December 2017 00:00No evening service
10:30Christmas Eve Worship
Led by our Pastor
Monday 25th December 2017  Christmas Day
10:30Christmas Day Celebration and Praise
Led by our Pastor
Sunday 31st December 2017  New Years Eve
00:00No evening service
10:30Morning Worship
Led by our Pastor
<< November 2017