Calendar

<< October 2017

November 2017

Wednesday 1st November 2017 10:30Mission Update
Held in the church hall
Thursday 2nd November 2017 14:00Ladies Bible Discovery
Further information from church office
Sunday 5th November 2017 00:00No evening service
10:30Morning Worship and Communion
Mission Sunday with a representative from The Leprosy Mission.
Tuesday 7th November 2017 19:15Tuesday Bible study
Held in the church hall
Thursday 9th November 2017 14:00Ladies Bible Discovery
Further information available from church office
19:30Home Group
at Oak Apple Cottage
Friday 10th November 2017 12:30Lunch Club
Sunday 12th November 2017 00:00No evening service
We are visiting Lymington Baptist Church this evening
10:30Remembrance Sunday Worship
Led by our Pastor
Tuesday 14th November 2017 14:30Friendship Circle visits Ashley fellowship
19:15Tuesday Bible study
Held in the church hall
Wednesday 15th November 2017 10:30Upper Room
Held in the church hall
Thursday 16th November 2017 14:00Ladies Bible Discovery
Please contact church office for further information
Friday 17th November 2017 10:00Church working party
Sunday 19th November 2017 10:30Morning Worship
Led by our Pastor
18:30Informal Worship and Communion
Led by Dudley Andrews
Tuesday 21st November 2017 19:15Tuesday Bible Study
Held in the church hall
Thursday 23rd November 2017 14:00Ladies Bible Discovery
Further details from church office
19:30Home Group
Held at Oak Apple Cottage
Sunday 26th November 2017 10:30Morning Worship
Led by our Pastor
18:30Informal Worship
Led by our Pastor
Monday 27th November 2017 14:00Sew, La, Tea, Dough
at Casa Dolce, Westover Road
Tuesday 28th November 2017 14:30Friendship Circle
Music Bells with Jenny Yates
19:15Tuesday Bible study
Held in the church hall
Thursday 30th November 2017 14:00Ladies Bible Discovery
For further information contact church office.
<< October 2017