Calendar

<< September 2018

October 2018

Monday 1st October 201819:30Christians Together Bible studies commence
To be held at the Methodist Church
Tuesday 2nd October 201819:15Tuesday Bible discussion
Held in the church hall
Wednesday 3rd October 201810:30Mission Update
Thursday 4th October 201814:00Ladies Bible Discovery
Sunday 7th October 201810:30Morning Worship and Communion
Led by our Pastor
18:00Pause for Prayer
Tuesday 9th October 201814:30Friendship Circle
19:15Tuesday Bible discussion
Thursday 11th October 201814:00Ladies Bible Discovery
Friday 12th October 201812:30Lunch Club
Sunday 14th October 201810:30Morning Worship
Led by our Pastor
17:00Cafe Church
Monday 15th October 201810:00Pause for Prayer
Tuesday 16th October 201819:15Tuesday Bible discussion
Wednesday 17th October 201810:00Prayer
10:30Going Deeper
Thursday 18th October 201814:00Ladies Bible Discovery
Sunday 21st October 201810:30Morning Worship
Led by our Pastor
18:00Communion and Prayer
Held in the church hall
Tuesday 23rd October 201814:30Friendship Circle
Multi-media presentation by John Combes
19:15Tuesday Bible discussion
Wednesday 24th October 201810:00Church Members' Meeting
Thursday 25th October 201814:00Ladies Bible Discovery
Sunday 28th October 201810:30Morning Worship and Mission
Led by our Pastor with visits by MAF and TWAM representatives
Tuesday 30th October 201819:15Tuesday Bible discussion
<< September 2018